About us

The company “GROSS INSURANCE” has been operating since November 2011, on the basis of a license from the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan for all 17 classes of insurance in voluntary and mandatory forms. For 7 years, the Company has been actively developing and confidently moving towards its intended targets. Over the years, the Company received a unique experience, gained confidence in its abilities, thousands of people and enterprises trust us to protect their interests.

To date, GROSS INSURANCE is one of the fastest growing up insurance companies in the country. A wide range of modern insurance products, financial reliability, rigorous fulfillment of commitments and running an open business, active development of a regional network, an individual approach to each client and availability throughout the country ensure that GROSS INSURANCE has high growth rates and the trust of customers and partners.

According to the results of 2018, GROSS INSURANCE is included in the top 3 leaders of the insurance market of Uzbekistan (general insurance) and occupies the first position among non-state insurance companies.

In 2018, the company was assigned a rating of “uzA ++” (the highest level of reliability) from RA “Ahbor-reyting”.

The authorized capital of the Company is 30.1 billion sums. The financial stability of GROSS INSURANCE is ensured by an impressive amount of paid-up share capital, an effective risk reinsurance system, including in international markets, as well as a flexible investment mechanism for free funds. This allows the company to take on major risks for insurance and guarantee reliable insurance protection to its customers.

The company has a wide and actively functioning network of regional divisions, which covers all regions of the country and provides a wide penetration of insurance services among the population. As of January 1, 2019, the company's regional network includes more than 100 territorial branches.

GROSS INSURANCE does not stop at the achieved results and is constantly working to improve the quality and efficiency of customer service and create amenities for customers and partners. The Company has a 24-hour Customer Support Center, the work of its own professional Medical Group, which organizes customer service on medical insurance, has begun, and the Emergency Commissioners Group, which operates around the clock, is also active.

Company's ambitions allow us to create new opportunities for our customers and offer convenient options for their solutions. For example, in 2018, online insurance and an application that has no analogues in the insurance market, the Mobile Assistant GROSS INSURANCE, was introduced, which is a new standard for providing convenient insurance services in the market of Uzbekistan.

О Нас

Компания «GROSS INSURANCE» осуществляет свою деятельность с ноября 2011 года,  на основании лицензии Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан по всем 17 классам страхования в добровольной и обязательной формах. В течение 7 лет Компания активно развивается и уверенно идет к намеченным целям. За эти годы Компания получила уникальный опыт, обрела уверенность в своих силах, тысячи людей и предприятий доверяют нам защиту своих интересов.

На сегодняшний день, «GROSS INSURANCE» является одной из самых динамично развивающихся страховых компанией страны. Широкий спектр современных страховых продуктов, финансовая надежность, неукоснительное выполнение принятых обязательств и ведение открытого бизнеса, активное развитие региональной сети, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и доступность на всей территории страны, обеспечивают Компании «GROSS INSURANCE» высокие темпы роста и доверие клиентов и партнеров.

По итогам 2018 года «GROSS INSURANCE» входит в 3-ку лидеров страхового рынка Узбекистана (общее страхование) и занимает 1-ю позицию среди негосударственных страховых компаний.

В 2018 году компании присвоен рейтинг на уровне «uzA++» (наивысший уровень надежности) от РА «Ahbor-reyting».

Уставный капитал Компании составляет 30,1 млрд. сум. Финансовая устойчивость компании «GROSS INSURANCE» обеспечена внушительным размером оплаченного уставного капитала, эффективной системой перестрахования рисков, в том числе на международных рынках, а также гибким механизмом инвестирования свободных средств. Это позволяет компании принимать на страхование крупные риски и гарантировать надежную страховую защиту своим клиентам.

Компания имеет широкую и активно функционирующую сеть региональных подразделений, которая охватывает все регионы страны и обеспечивает широкое проникновение страховых услуг среди населения. По состоянию на 1 января 2019 года региональная сеть компании насчитывает более 100 территориальных филиалов.

«GROSS INSURANCE» не останавливается на достигнутых результатах и постоянно ведет работу по повышению качества и оперативности клиентского сервиса и создания удобств для клиентов и партнёров. В Компании действует круглосуточный Центр поддержки клиентов, начата работа собственной профессиональной Медицинской группы, организующей обслуживание клиентов по медицинскому страхованию, также активно ведет свою деятельность Группа Аварийных комиссаров, которая работает в круглосуточном режиме.

Амбиции Компании позволяют создавать новые возможности для наших клиентов и предлагать удобные варианты их решения. Так, в 2018 году внедрено онлайн страхование и не имеющее аналогов на страховом рынке приложение – «Мобильный помощник GROSS INSURANCE», которое является новым стандартом предоставления удобных страховых услуг на рынке Узбекистана.

Обратный звонок