About company

GROSS INSURANCE has been operating since November 2011, on the basis of a license from the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan for all 17 classes of insurance in voluntary and compulsary types. Over the years of its performance, GROSS INSURANCE has been actively developing and confidently moving towards its goals. The Company has gained unique experience and gained strong confidence in its strength. Thousands of people and business enterprises show their commitment to our Company in protection of their interests, which serves as a confirmation of customers' confidence in the reliability of our Company.

1 million +

grateful customers

100 +

insurance products

8 years

in the market

Uz A++

highest level of reliability

Our team

Our team consists of more than 450 highly qualified specialists in the field of insurance, finance, audit and actuarial science.

Company history

Company establishment; Obtaining a license from Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan for insurance activities; Company relocation to a new building.

Obtaining a rating of financial reliability “uzB +” (IRA “SAIPRO”); 15th position in the ranking of insurers of Uzbekistan in collecting insurance premiums, according to www.mf.uz; conclusion of the first international agreement on cooperation in the field of reinsurance.

Reliability rating upgrade to “uzA” (IRA “SAIPRO”); 13th position in the ranking of insurers of Uzbekistan in collecting insurance premiums, according to www.mf.uz; The highest growth dynamics of the collection of insurance premiums among insurers of the country; Membership in the Fund for guaranteeing payments under Obligatory Motor Third Party Liability Insurance.

Raising the financial reliability rating to “uzA +” (IRA “SAIPRO”); Bringing the authorized capital to the required size and the beginning of reinsurance activities; Joining the Association of Professional Participants in the Insurance Market of Uzbekistan; Recognition as the "Best Partner" of the Tashkent Financial Institute.

1st place among insurers in terms of growth in the collection of insurance premiums in the market of Uzbekistan according to www.mf.uz; 6th position in the ranking of insurers of Uzbekistan in collecting insurance premiums according to www.mf.uz; obtaining a license for the right to carry out insurance activities for all compulsory types of insurance; acquisition of a 100% stake in the authorized capital of Temiryo’l Life LLC and the creation of a new life insurance subsidiary, LLC NEW LIFE INSURANCE, on this basis; "Oltin Soyabon" Public Award in the nomination “Best Insurance Company of the Year”.

The 3rd position in the ranking of insurers of Uzbekistan in collecting insurance premiums, the market share of the Company amounted to 8.6%; implementation of the Quality Management System in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015 and obtaining international and national certificates; confirmation of the financial reliability rating at the level of “uzA +” based on the company's performance for 2016 (IRA “Saipro”); opening of the Center for Insurance Payments - the universal division of the Company for the consideration and settlement of insurance claims, which is the latest solution in the insurance market of Uzbekistan; beginning of the round-the-clock Customer Support Center with a single phone number 1166, which can be called from anywhere in Uzbekistan; implementation of an online policy selling system on the updated corporate website of the Company www.gross.uz using the upay.uz and payme.uz payment systems.

The 3rd position in the ranking of insurers of Uzbekistan in collecting insurance premiums (General insurance), the market share of the Company amounted to 9.4%; confirmation of the solvency rating of the Company at the level of “uzA ++” (RA “Ahbor-Reyting”); launching the work of our own professional medical group; launch of the innovative mobile application “Mobile Assistant“ GROSS INSURANCE ”in the insurance market of Uzbekistan; opening of the only Insurance Laboratory in Central Asia. Joint project with TSEU and the Institute for Agricultural Development Leibniz (IAMO) (Germany) project; Chairman of the Supervisory Board of GROSS INSURANCE was awarded the honorary position of Grandmaster of the FALIA Life Insurance Development Fund (FALIA Alumni Grand Master).

The leader of the insurance market of Uzbekistan - 1st place in the ranking for the collection of insurance premiums for direct insurance, 3rd place in the ranking for total income from insurance activities, 1st place in the field of on-line insurance (4 times growth in relation to last year); confirmation of the high level of financial stability “uzA++” The highest financial reliability with a forecast Stable, 1st place in the market in terms of net profit from insurance activities, a diversified investment portfolio, an internationally recognized reinsurance team that solves the most difficult tasks of guaranteeing insurance for the National Air Carrier and large oil and gas and atomic risks; a record number of complaints from the Company's customers was settled - more than 12 thousand insured events and paid over 30 billion, the sum of insurance compensation (growth of 196.11%); the versatility of doing business - the only corporate 24/7 emergency commissioner service on the market, the Gross Sug’urta Olami Training Center for continuous training and professional development of employees, the unique Customer Support Center of the Company receives and processes over 80,000 calls daily; the steady desire to implement social and sponsorship programs for the development of sports in Uzbekistan: an exclusive partnership with the Uzbekistan Hockey Federation to promote the Uzbek hockey club Humo, title sponsorship of the pride of Uzbek chess, international grandmaster Nodirbek Abdusattorov, and the holding of a multi-year International Futsal Tournament and others; an active position in the field of charity and humanitarian projects: Promotions “Give a fairy tale to children”, the simultaneous game “The Champion challenges you”, the social women's forum “I choose life”, the rally “Call of the Ancestors - 2019”, close cooperation with the Youth Center and children with disabilities "Mehrli qo'llar", medical equipment. centers with necessary equipment and many others.

24/7 support

24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year, our customers receive support and high-quality service using a single telephone number 1166 accessible countrywide.

CALL CENTER OPERATORS:

- answer all questions related to the provision of insurance services;

- provide support in the event of an insured event;

- help to choose the optimal insurance program and calculate its cost, extend the insurance policy, and also learn about the results of the consideration of the insurance claim.

Group of emergency commissioners

The company adheres to exceptionally high standards of service quality, therefore a specialized group of emergency commissioners consisting of qualified specialists was created.

EMERGENCY COMMISSIONERS:

- round-the-clock departure to the accident place;

- assist in organisation of emergency aid;

- provide professional advice for further actions of the insured;

- assist in the collection of the necessary documents.

Professional Medical Team

Professional medical group consisting of highly qualified specialists with many years of medical experience guarantees provision of high quality medical services 24/7.

PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL GROUP:

- provide the organization of medical services 24/7;

- provide professional medical advice;

- organizes emergency medical care;

- controls the provision of medical care.

О компании

Компания «GROSS INSURANCE» осуществляет свою деятельность с ноября 2011 года, на основании лицензии Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан по всем 17 классам страхования в добровольной и обязательной формах. За годы своей деятельности, Компания активно развивается и уверенно идет к намеченным целям. Компания получила уникальный опыт и обрела твердую уверенность в своих силах. Тысячи людей и предприятий доверяют нам защиту своих интересов, что является подтверждением уверенности клиентов в надежности нашей Компании.

1 млн +

благодарных клиентов

100 +

страховых продуктов

8 лет

на рынке

Uz A++

наивысший уровень надежности

Наша команда

Наша команда состоит из более 450 высококвалифицированных специалистов в сфере страхования, финансов, аудита и актуарной науки.

История компании

Основание компании; получение лицензии Министерства финансов Республики Узбекистан на осуществление страховой деятельности; переезд компании в новое здание.

Получение рейтинга финансовой надежности «uzB+» (ИРА «SAIPRO»); 15-ая позиция в рэнкинге страховщиков Узбекистана по сбору страховой премии, согласно данным www.mf.uz; заключение первого международного соглашения о сотрудничестве в области перестрахования.

Повышение рейтинга надежности до «uzA» (ИРА «SAIPRO»); 13-ая позиция в рэнкинге страховщиков Узбекистана по сбору страховой премии, согласно данным www.mf.uz; Самая высокая динамика роста сбора страховых премий среди страховщиков страны; Вступление в члены Фонда гарантирования выплат по ОСГОВТС.

Повышение рейтинга финансовой надежности до «uzA+» (ИРА «SAIPRO»); доведение уставного капитала до необходимого размера и начало осуществления перестраховочной деятельности; вступление в Ассоциацию профессиональных участников страхового рынка Узбекистана; признание «Лучшим партнером» Ташкентского Финансового Института.

1-е место среди страховщиков по темпу роста по сбору страховых премий на рынке Узбекистана согласно данным www.mf.uz; 6-ая позиция в рэнкинге страховщиков Узбекистана по сбору страховой премии согласно данным www.mf.uz; получение лицензии на право осуществления страховой деятельности по всем обязательным видам страхования; приобретение 100% доли в уставном фонде ООО «Temiryo’l Life» и создание на этой базе дочерней компании ООО «NEW LIFE INSURANCE» по страхованию жизни; общественная премия «Олтин Соябон» в номинации «Лучшая страховая компания года».

З-я позиция в рэнкинге страховщиков Узбекистана по сбору страховых премий, рыночная доля Компании составила 8,6%; внедрение Системы менеджмента качества в соответствии требованиями стандарта ИСО 9001:2015 и получение международного и национального сертификатов; подтверждение рейтинга финансовой надежности на уровне «uzA+» по итогам деятельности компании за 2016 год (ИРА «Saipro»); открытие Центра страховых выплат - универсального подразделения Компании по рассмотрению и урегулированию страховых претензий, являющимся новейшим решением на страховом рынке Узбекистана; начало работы круглосуточного Центра поддержки клиентов с единым телефонным номером 1166, на который можно позвонить из любой точки Узбекистана; внедрение системы онлайн продажи полисов на обновленном корпоративном веб-сайте Компании www.gross.uz с использованием платежных систем upay.uz и рауmе.uz.

З-я позиция в рэнкинге страховщиков Узбекистана по сбору страховых премий (Общее страхование), рыночная доля Компании составила 9,4%; подтверждение рейтинга платежеспособности Компании на уровне «uzA++» (РА «Ahbor-Reyting»); запуск работы собственной профессиональной медицинской группы; запуск работы инновационного на страховом рынке Узбекистана Мобильного приложения «Мобильный помощник «GROSS INSURANCE»; открытие единственной в центральной Азии Страховой лаборатории. Совместный с ТГЭУ и Институтом аграрного развития Лейбница (IAMO) (Германия) проект; председатель наблюдательного совета «GROSS INSURANCE» стал обладателем почетной должности Гроссмейстера Фонда развития страхования жизни FALIA (FALIA Alumni Grand Master).

Лидер страхового рынка Узбекистана - 1-ое место в рэнкинге по сбору страховых премий по прямому страхованию, 3-е место в рэнкинге по совокупному доходу от страховой деятельности, 1-ое место в сфере онлайн страхования (рост в 4 раза по отношению к прошлому году); подтверждение высокого уровня финансовой устойчивости «uzA++» Наивысшая финансовая надежность с прогнозом Стабильный, 1-ое место на рынке по уровню чистой прибыли от страховой деятельности, диверсифицирован­ный портфель инвестиций, международно признанная команда перестрахования, решающая сложнейшие задачи по гарантированию страхования Национального авиаперевозчика и крупных нефтегазовых и атомных рисков; урегулировано рекордное количество обращений клиентов Компании - более 12 тыс. страховых случаев и выплачено свыше 30 млрд, сум страхового возмещения (рост 196,11 %); универсальность ведения бизнеса - единственная на рынке корпоративная Служба аварийных комиссаров 24/7, Учебный центр «Gross Sug’urta Olami» по непрерывному обучению и повышению квалификации работников, уникальный Центр поддержки клиентов Компании ежедневно принимает и обрабатывает свыше 80 000 звонков; неуклонное стремление к реализации социальных и спонсорских программ развития спорта Узбекистана: эксклюзивное партнерство с Федерацией хоккея Узбекистана по продвижению узбекского хоккейного клуба «Хумо», титульное спонсорство гордости узбекских шахмат, международного гроссмейстера Нодирбека Абдусатторова, проведение многолетнего Международного турнира по мини-футболу и другие; активная позиция в сфере благотворительности и гуманитарных проектов: Акции «Подари детям сказку», сеанс одновременной игры «Чемпион бросает тебе вызов», социальный женский форум «Я выбираю - жизнь», автопробег «Зов предков - 2019», тесное сотрудничество с Центром молодёжи и детей с ограниченными возможностями "Mehrli qo'llar", оснащение медицинских центров необходимым оборудованием и многие другие.

Круглосуточная поддержка

24 часа, 7 дней в неделю, 365 дней в году наши клиенты получают поддержку и качественное обслуживание по единому телефонному номеру 1166 из любой точки нашей страны.

ОПЕРАТОРЫ ЦЕНТРА:

- ответят на все вопросы, связанные с предоставлением страховых услуг;

- окажут поддержку в случае наступления страхового случая;

- помогут выбрать оптимальную программу страхования и рассчитать ее стоимость, продлить страховой полис, а также узнать о результатах рассмотрения страховой претензии.

Группа аварийных комиссаров

Компания придерживается исключительно высоких стандартов качества обслуживания, именно поэтому была создана специализированная группа аварийных комиссаров, состоящая из квалифицированных специалистов.

АВАРИЙНЫЕ КОМИССАРЫ:

- производят круглосуточный выезд на место ДТП;

- организуют оказание первой необходимой помощи;

- обеспечивают профессиональной консультацией о порядке дальнейших действий застрахованного;

- оказывают содействие в сборе необходимых документов.

Профессиональная медицинская группа

Профессиональная медицинская группа, состоящая из высококвалифицированных специалистов с многолетним медицинским опытом, гарантирует предоставление высококачественных медицинских услуг 24/7.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ МЕДИЦИНСКАЯ ГРУППА:

- обеспечивает организацию медицинских услуг 24/7;

- оказывает профессиональную медицинскую консультацию;

- организовывает неотложную медицинскую помощь;

- контролирует оказание медицинской помощи.